Program & Event Contacts

 

Alaska Ski For Women: VACANT       tkornfield@anchoragenordicski.com 907-276-7609

AMH Anchorage Cup: Raye Ann Neustel      riverhag@yahoo.com 907-947-1590

Backcountry Tours Co-Chair: Patti Phillips  phillipspj@chugach.net 907-240-3742

Backcountry Tours Nordic Ski Patrol: Mary Vavrik  mvavrik@alaska.net 907-306-7686

Backcountry Tours Denali View Chalet: Karlene Leeper    kbleeper@alaska.net 907-440-0049

Backcountry Tours Tele-Skis: Ken DePalma traveler@alaska.net 907-440-1562

Besh Cups: Matt Pauli  nordicmatt@gmail.com  345-3243

Biathlon Co-Chairs: Marti Pausback & Catherine Kilby nsaabiathlon.chair@gmail.com

Biathlon Eagle Eyes Program: Tom Grenier eagleeyes@anchoragenordicski.com

Cabin Rental: Amber Adams aadams@anchoragenordicski.com 907-276-7609

High School Racing: John Christopherson     johnctimber@gmail.com  (907) 277-0256

Junior Nordic: VACANT  tkornfield@anchoragenordicski.com 907-276-7609

Middle School Racing: Diane Moxness   middleschoolxcski@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Josh Niva nordicskiereditor@gmail.com

Newsletter Advertising: Erin Beam director@anchoragenordicski.com

Race Timing: Bob & Meg Stehn    bob.stehn@gmail.com  (907) 696-1567

Scholarship Chair: Dan Rosenberg    rosenberg@gci.net 907-277-2470

SKAN 24: Chet Fehrmann   fehrmanncw@gmail.com 907-440-9928

Ski 4 Kids: Iain Miller  akmiller1@hotmail.com

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs: Karen Compton   kcompton@gci.net 907-258-0910

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs Vivienne Murray   jjmurray@gci.net 907-258-5897

Ski Train: Sean Bolender   seanbolender@yahoo.com

Trails: Mike Miller  mike.miller@gcinc.com 907-248-2171

Tour of Anchorage: Tamra Kornfield   tkornfield@anchoragenordicski.com 907-276-7609