Nordic Skiing Association of Anchorage

203 W. 15th Ave. #204
Anchorage Alaska 99501
907-276-7609, Fax 907-258-7609

JUNIOR NORDIC HOTLINE: 907-258-6800

OFFICE HOURS:

April – August: Monday – Thursday 12:30 to 4:30 pm

September – March: Monday – Friday 10 am to 5 pm

We are closed for the following holidays: Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Years Day. We are also closed on the Friday after Thanksgiving.

STAFF CONTACTS

Erin Beam, Business Manager: business@anchoragenordicski.com
Program Manager: vacant
Amber Adams, Office Manager: aadams@anchoragenordicski.com
Craig Norman, Bill Brion, Maintenance & Groomers: operations@anchoragenordicski.com
Annette Brion, Operations Admin: opsupport@anchoragenordicski.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACTS

Program & Event Contacts

Alaska Ski For Women: Jenny DiGrappa  alaskaskiforwomen@gmail.com

AMH Anchorage Cup: Branden Fontana branden.fontana@gmail.com   

Backcountry Tours Co-Chair: Patti Phillips  phillipspj@chugach.net 907-240-3742

Backcountry Tours Nordic Ski Patrol: Mary Vavrik  mvavrik@alaska.net 907-306-7686

Backcountry Tours Denali View Chalet: Karlene Leeper kbleeper@alaska.net 907-440-0049

Backcountry Tours Tele-Skis: Ken DePalma traveler@alaska.net 907-440-1562

Besh Cups: Anson Moxness

Biathlon Co-Chairs: Marti Pausback & Catherine Kilby nsaabiathlon.chair@gmail.com

Biathlon Eagle Eyes Program: Tom Grenier eagleeyes@anchoragenordicski.com

Cabin Rental: Amber Adams aadams@anchoragenordicski.com 907-276-7609

High School Racing: Buzz Scher

Junior Nordic: Shannon Donley jrnordic@anchoragenordicski.com

Middle School Racing: Diane Moxness   middleschoolxcski@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Josh Niva nordicskiereditor@gmail.com

Newsletter Advertising: Andre Lovett nordicskieradvertising@gmail.com

Race Timing: Bob & Meg Stehn bob.stehn@gmail.com  (907) 696-1567

Scholarship Chair: Dan Rosenberg rosenberg@gci.net 907-277-2470

SKAN 24: Geoff and Cathy Wright

Ski 4 Kids: Erin Witmer

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs: Karen Compton kcompton@gci.net 907-258-0910

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs Vivienne Murray jjmurray@gci.net 907-258-5897

Ski Train: Travis Taylor alaskantrav@hotmail.com

Trails: Mike Miller  mike.miller@gcinc.com 907-248-2171

Tour of Anchorage: Matias Saari tourofanchorage@gmail.com