Nordic Skiing Association of Anchorage

203 W. 15th Ave. #204
Anchorage Alaska 99501
907-276-7609, Fax 907-258-7609

JUNIOR NORDIC HOTLINE: 907-258-6800

OFFICE HOURS:

April – August: Monday – Thursday 10am to 3pm; Our hours are varied during the summer and are subject to change. Please call before stopping by to make sure someone is here. 

September – March: Monday-Friday 10am to 3pm. Our physical office hours may vary during the fall and winter. Please call before stopping by to make sure someone is here. 

We are closed for the following holidays: Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Years Day. We are also closed the Friday after Thanksgiving.

STAFF CONTACTS

Kikkan Randall, Executive Director: (907) 992-0110 or kikkan@anchoragenordicski.com or business@anchoragenordicski.com
Heather Liller, Program Manager: (907) 992-0109 or program@anchoragenordicski.com  or admin@anchoragenordicski.com
Craig Norman, Bill Brion, Maintenance & Groomers: operations@anchoragenordicski.com
Annette Brion, Operations Admin: operations@anchoragenordicski.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACTS

Program & Event Contacts

Alaska Ski For Women: Molly Mylius alaskaskiforwomen@gmail.com

AMH Anchorage Cup: Branden Fontana amhanchoragecup@gmail.com

Backcountry Tours: Mary Vavrik   mvavrik@gci.net 907-306-7686

Besh Cups: Anson Moxness nsaaracing@gmail.com

Biathlon Chair: Joey Caterinichio nsaabiathlon@anchoragenordicski.com

Cabin Rental: NSAA Office Administrator admin@anchoragenordicski.com 907-276-7609

High School Racing: Anson Moxness nsaaracing@gmail.com

Junior Nordic: Geoffrey Wright jrnordic@anchoragenordicski.com

Middle School Racing: Diane Moxness middleschoolxcski@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Josh Niva nordicskiereditor@gmail.com

Newsletter Advertising: Michelle Hansen nordicskieradvertising@gmail.com

Race Timing: Bob & Meg Stehn bob.stehn@gmail.com  (907) 696-1567

Scholarship Chair: Dan Rosenberg rosenberg@gci.net 907-277-2470

SKAN 24: Geoff and Cathy Wright

Ski 4 Kids: Erin Witmer

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs: Karen Compton kcompton@gci.net 907-258-0910

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs Vivienne Murray jjmurray@gci.net 907-258-5897

Ski Train: Travis Taylor

Solstice Tree Tour: Sara Miller, solsticetreetour@gmail.com

Trails: Mike Miller mdmiller@gci.net 907-248-2171

Tour of Anchorage: Matias Saari tourofanchorage@gmail.com