Nordic Skiing Association of Anchorage

203 W. 15th Ave. #204
Anchorage Alaska 99501
907-276-7609, Fax 907-258-7609

JUNIOR NORDIC HOTLINE: 907-258-6800

OFFICE HOURS:

April – August: Monday – Thursday 9am to 3pm

September – March: The NSAA office is currently closed due to Anchorage Municipality Emergency Order EO-16, please call or email to make an appointment.

We are closed for the following holidays: Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Years Day. We are also closed on the Friday after Thanksgiving.

STAFF CONTACTS

Sara Lucey, Program Manager: (907) 992-0110 or program@anchoragenordicski.com 
Haley Johnston, Business Specialist: (907) 992-0108 or business@anchoragenordicski.com
Heather Liller, Office Administrator: (907) 992-0109 or admin@anchoragenordicski.com
Craig Norman, Bill Brion, Maintenance & Groomers: operations@anchoragenordicski.com
Annette Brion, Operations Admin: opsupport@anchoragenordicski.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACTS

Program & Event Contacts

Alaska Ski For Women: Molly Mylius alaskaskiforwomen@gmail.com

AMH Anchorage Cup: Branden Fontana amhanchoragecup@gmail.com

Backcountry Tours: Mary Vavrik  mvavrik@alaska.net 907-306-7686

Besh Cups: Anson Moxness nsaaracing@gmail.com

Biathlon Chair: Joey Caterinichio nsaabiathlon@anchoragenordicski.com

Cabin Rental: NSAA Office Administrator admin@anchoragenordicski.com 907-276-7609

High School Racing: Anson Moxness nsaaracing@gmail.com

Junior Nordic: Shannon Donley jrnordic@anchoragenordicski.com

Middle School Racing: Diane Moxness middleschoolxcski@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Josh Niva nordicskiereditor@gmail.com

Newsletter Advertising: Michelle Hansen nordicskieradvertising@gmail.com

Race Timing: Bob & Meg Stehn bob.stehn@gmail.com  (907) 696-1567

Scholarship Chair: Dan Rosenberg rosenberg@gci.net 907-277-2470

SKAN 24: Geoff and Cathy Wright

Ski 4 Kids: Erin Witmer

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs: Karen Compton kcompton@gci.net 907-258-0910

Ski Jumping Co-Chairs Vivienne Murray jjmurray@gci.net 907-258-5897

Ski Train: Travis Taylor

Solstice Tree Tour: Sara Miller, solsticetreetour@gmail.com

Trails: Mike Miller mdmiller@gci.net 907-248-2171

Tour of Anchorage: Matias Saari tourofanchorage@gmail.com